Ayurveda Doctor Melbourne Logo for Pure Herbal Ayurved

Improve your life easily with

Ayurveda

To visit only with the appointment

Pure Herbal Ayurved

Client Testimonials

Showing : of 53 Records
1 2 3 4 5 6 << >>

Get Acquainted With Ayurveda & Ayurvedic Treatment, Medicines & More Says:

Posted On : 13 April, 2020

"I have been under Dr Saini's care for nearly two months for the treatment of PMDD. My symptoms have been severe & persistent for approximately 5 years & I had exhausted many medical options to help alleviate my pre-menstrual ailments to no avail. I was started on SSRI's, antibiotics to combat acne & have been unsuccessful in discontinuing my oral birth control pill for most of my adult life due to severe cystic acne. Within 6 weeks of treatment with Ayurveda, i experienced my first menstrual cycle without ANY symptoms. I have ceased all medications & can feel my body completely restoring to pre-PMDD days. Words cannot describe how grateful I am. Thank you so much for giving me my body & hope back.

Connor Says:

Posted On : 20 August, 2019

"I am a businessman & a migraine patient as well. I stay in Cranbourne in Melbourne with my family. I am a small businessman. Once I got a big project to work on & for that I took a huge amount of loan from the bank. My family was happy as we have got this opportunity & I accepted the project. We worked on the project day & night & finally completed our task in the time limit. Our client paid us 50% of the amount when we signed the project & rest he was supposed to pay us once we hand over the material to him. But due to some financial problems he did not pay us the amount & now we were responsible to repay bank. During that time I faced lot of stress & health issues. Due to poor concentration, anxiety & stress my focus almost died. Then I came to know about Indian herbs that cure the disease from the roots & visited Pure Herbal Ayurved Clinic. They assisted me by analyzing my health problems. Now I am better than before & able to deal stressful condition calmly as they advice to practice meditation & yoga in regular life. I thank Pure Herbal Ayurved Clinic for assisting me to get well.

Jake Says:

Posted On : 13 August, 2019

"Hello All…!!! I was always a healthy person, but in my late 20’s I relocated from my native to Altona in Melbourne. This caused me huge health related problems. My profession is into construction; that forces me to stay in dust. This was the reason I started suffering from asthma. My wife was really worried about my health & we visited my Doctors in the town; but the result was not satisfactory. As I was the only working person in the family so it was not possible for me to switch my job. Then my mother visited us one day & saw the whole scenario & she suggested us to visit Pure Herbal Ayurved Clinic in Melbourne. My wife & I did not have any hope in the heart but still as my mother was firm in her words; we thought of giving it a try. Both of us visited the clinic & came to know about the natural therapies that they treat the patients from. As, it is a science of herbs & do not have any side effects; I started my treatment with them. Today I am a healthy person again. I really thank God that my mother visited us that particular day & we took her words seriously. Gurnam Saini (Ayurveda Doctor) is one of the best Ayurvedic Doctors in Melbourne. He cured me permanently without any side effects. After the completion of the treatment I have never faced any related health issue.

Alice Says:

Posted On : 06 August, 2019

"Hello everyone I am Alice, 29 year old working professional. I was suffering from anxiety & stress since long & have visited many doctors for the treatment. I was dealing with insomnia, restlessness, and frustration & was unhappy with my personal & professional life as well. To feel better I tried many therapies, including antidepressants, but they seem to be not working for me. Finally one day one of my friends asked me to visit Pure Herbal Ayurved Clinic in Melbourne. They treat everyone individually after knowing the case history in personal. There are many therapies in Ayurveda like shirodhara, head massage with healing oils, which heal the person. I have heard that Ayurved is a natural treatment with no side effects & so decided to initiate it. I am taking treatment since last 3 months & now I feel great difference in my life, as they advise to do yoga regularly with the organic ayurvedic medicine to get cure permanently & quickly. I am really grateful to them for making my life easy.

Eve Says:

Posted On : 21 May, 2019

"I am Ave, from Perth. I always felt bad when people spotted acne on my face. I often feel disrespected, that is why I tend to isolate myself from the society and my friend’s group. Even I tried many types of lotions, skin care products, lubricants, gels and vitamin E, but nothing helped me. One day, a friend told me that it is a normal thing and raging hormones were responsible for such things. She even told me that daily life stress, temperature conditions, heavy sweating, dust and the use of steroids may also cause skin irritating as well as acne. She told me to contact Pure Herbal Ayurvedic Clinic, which is renowned to provide quality solutions to a wide range of skin problems including acne and red skin problems. I immediately contacted them and visited the clinic. Fortunately, they successfully diagnosed the problem and given me pure natural Ayurvedic medicines. The overall facial treatment was quite wonderful and I saw good improvement in my overall skin texture. They also resolved my diet related issues that might be causing such problems. They advised me according to my lifestyle. I must say that their natural treatment was much better than any other skin care product or treatment options. I want to express my gratitude to Pure Herbal Ayurvedic Clinic and its members. Today, my skin is spot less, shinier and beautiful than ever.

Christina Bot Says:

Posted On : 15 May, 2019

"I am healthy person, however due to strict athletic and farm injuries to my knee joints during my adolescence, I have lived with chronic pain and inflammation for over 5 years. A few months ago my younger brother introduced me to Pure Herbal Ayurvedic Clinic, an all-natural therapy and ayuvedic clinic. He described that after just a few sitting, he experienced dramatic relief of pain and swelling in his joints, permitting him to sleep better and function more comfortably than he has for years. He advised me to take Ayurveda therapy (called Janu Basti) and herbal treatments and I am delighted to report that my pain relief experience essentially matches his, allowing me to be on my feet much longer, climb and descend stairs with much more comfort and confidence, and have much less morning stiffness. I am very happy with the treatment and highly recommend it to others. I also greatly appreciate Pure Herbal Clinic for all types of therapy. I want to express a heart-felt gratitude to Dr, Gurnam Saini for this fine therapy.

Richard ILE Says:

Posted On : 09 May, 2019

"Hello, I am Richard, 59-year-old working professional. I suffering from high blood pressure and my doctor suspecting that I could have diabetes. My diabetes was mild enough to be controlled through diet alone, and gave me a wad of leaflets on nutrition for diabetics. I took up salads, cut down on carbohydrates and exercise five-a-day — but progress was slow. After some days I discussed this with my friend & he suggested me to get ayurvedic treatment to resolve the problem. Ayurveda, the ancient healing science from India is well equipped to treat these sorts of disorders. Dr Saini, explained me that according to Ayurveda the - Vata, Pita and Kapha should be in perfect balance for a disease free state. An imbalance of Vata and Kapha doshas results in diabetic. So I decided to give it a try. After just a few sessions, I was delighted as there was a visible improvement in my diabetic condition! The science of Ayurveda is restoring to balance of energies (Vata, Pita and Kapha) in your body. Expert in the field has met the approach with excitement. Dr, Gurnam Saini, consultant & provided me best the Ayurveda Treatments in Melbourne. Thank you! I will be in touch with you and get benefit from Ayurveda my entire life.

Jaxon Says:

Posted On : 25 February, 2019

"Surprisingly I was diagnosed with Anal Fissure and it was suggested that I have to undergo a surgery to get rid of the pain and pressure, allowing the fissure to heal. After the surgery, all went well, but after 2 years it relapsed because apparently the surgery has a very low success rate. One day, luckily, I was surfing the internet and found that in Ayurveda it can be cured without any surgery and found Pure Herbal Ayurved Clinic’s website. I made a call for an appointment and Dr. Gurnam Saini’s confidence made me feel comfortable. I took an appointment and visited his clinic. He explained how it could be cured and the explanation was convincing. I decided to go for the Ayurvedic treatment. He first changed my diet and advised to include high fiber diet in meals. He also prescribed some herbal medicines like Triphala guggulu, kaishor guggulu, shigru Guggulu etc. with Jatyadi oil to apply, hot fomentation-sitz bath. Now I have taken treatment for 4 months and have got a considerable relief from pain and itching. Thanks a lot doctor, Wish you a lot of happiness!

William Says:

Posted On : 20 February, 2019

"I am a patient of glaucoma and after taking Ayurvedic treatment I am very close to complete treatment of my eye. Glaucoma is a condition which affects eyes, usually associated with the rise in the pressure inside the eye, a condition known as ocular hypertension When this problem occurred I started to face some common symptoms like eye pain, blurring of vision and redness in eyes, I thought it was happening just because of continuously looking at the screen, as I love to watch movies. But when these symptoms lasted for over a month, I decided to meet my family Ayurvedic doctor, Dr. Gurnam Saini, as I am a believer of Ayurveda. After diagnosing, he said, “You have symptoms of Glaucoma” and advised me to start the treatment. The medicine, which Dr. Gurnam prescribed to me were herbal eye drops, some herbs whose names are hard to remember, somehow I remember some names, those are Curcumin, Guggul, Amala, etc. I also availed Akshi Tarpan, an important treatment in Ayurveda which is highly effective in treating eye diseases. Expecting to rule out this disease soon. Thank You, doctor.

Mia Says:

Posted On : 16 February, 2019

"I am a working woman, and due to sitting in the same posture all day long at office, I developed back pain. Initially, it was bearable but later it became too painful to sit continuously. I started taking medicines to alleviate the pain, but the relief lasted till the time I took medicines. I took medicines for three months continuously but it wasn’t very effective. So I did a little internet research and started jogging and some exercises to subside the pain. Later on, for proper treatment I switched to Ayurveda and went to Pure Herbal Ayurved Clinic, where I met Dr. Gurnam Saini. After proper analysis, he suggested to take Kati Basti treatment, a type of pacifying massage in which soothing warm herbal oil is retained on the lower part of a back area using a ring made from dough. Only after the first massage, I felt so relaxing. From this massage not only I got rid of my back pain, but also my digestion system improved. As Dr. Gurnam also said this massage treatment is helpful in reducing pain concerning joint dislocation, fracture, backbone TB and tumors and much more. It was an amazing experience of having this Ayurvedic treatment as I came to know a lot about Ayurveda from Dr. Thank you so much doctor. I will be in touch with you and reap benefit from Ayurveda my entire life.

Showing : of 53 Records
1 2 3 4 5 6 << >>

Post Testimonial

Have a Query?

Please send your query and we will reply you shortly.

* Name :

* Email :

* Mobile :

* Phone :

* Query :

Latest Offers Blog

Google Reviews

 

 

  • I have been suffering from IBS for quite a few years. My last resort was to see the doctor in Pure Herbal Ayurveda Clinic. Dr. Saini has helped me get my gut back to a itself. I am able to eat Gluten now and my gut issues have reduced quite a lot. I have more energy now.


    Karthik Rajappan

  • I am writing this review so that everyone gets to know about the most capable Ayurvedic doctor of Melbourne, Dr. Saini and could reach out to him for almost any condition they might be suffering from. I was suffering from Migraine headache almost everyday but after taking the medicines prescribed by Dr. Saini, my headache almost vanished. These Ayurvedic medicines helped me in controlling my stress magnificently. I hope my review could help others who are suffering from anxiety and stress or any other chronic disorder. Please try the Ayurvedic(herbal) medicines for once as they don't have any side effects. They also have the facility of Ayurvedic massage which can definitely help the hard-working professionals out there. I hope everyone could get this miraculous treatment of Ayurveda.


    Yatin Pandey

  • I thoroughly recommend Ayurveda Doctor Gurnam Saini! He is fantastic. I was feeling depressed with low moods and low energy, I'd put on weight and was experiencing hair loss. I saw results with my energy and mood after only a few days of treatment and after three months I have been gradually losing weight and my hair is becoming thicker and fuller. His Ayurveda herbs and supplements definitely do the trick, and his dietary recommendations are pretty easy to implement into your lifestyle. If you're feeling like your overall health and well-being could be better I recommend giving this a try.


    David Morris

  • I was suffering from headaches for the past 5-6 years which lasted more than a day. Sometimes it was so severe that I had nausea and vomiting. Tried a lot of medications but they did not help. Then I thought of trying Ayurveda as my last remedy. 2 months with Gurnam Saini and I have no headaches. My sleep has also improved. I’m still continuing to improve my overall health as the medicine seems to work for me. I will definitely recommend this place to everyone who wants to improve their overall health and well being.


    madhu !

  • I have been under Dr Sainis treatment for backpain over 2 months.He is an empathetic sensitive and responsible Dr who gave careful directives and absolutely effective treatment to me as a patient.I could speak to him my issues confidently enough and he takes it for face value.I am completely fine now.I thought of my fears of my future and my job which was my sole income.I would love to say that I praise God and highly recommend Dr Saini as an effective practitioner for me and in Ayurveda.Thank you Dr Saini for everything that you have done to help me.


    Manju Jose

  • I saw Dr Saini in July 2019 for “acid reflux” after suffering of months. I tried different medicines but didn’t work. There was a time I started believing that there was no permanent cure to this disease. Dr Saini is an authentic Ayurvedic doctor. He can do miracles for you. I honestly believe he’s a blessing for the city of Melbourne otherwise it would have been very hard to physically see an Ayurvedic doctor like him. My heart burn got worst with the time & became just unbearable. I couldn’t eat anything or sleep at all. Finally, I found him via google and peoples reviews convinced me to give him a call. He’s an angel & listens everything. He gave me a three month’s plan which I completed happily. But unbelievably my acid reflux reduced 80% within three days & completely gone in five days & it never came back since then. I’m so happy & enjoying my life like I used to. God bless Dr Saini & God bless those who wrote reviews which convinced me to give him a call first time.


    Talented Skull

  • I was suffering from ibs from a long time urgency to go to toilet and mucus in stool . Even I ordered medicine from India but it wasn’t work and proper guidelines there, they just there for sale the medicine only . Dr shani only one months medicine improved 80% of my gut problem . If anyone suffering from symptoms like ibs or gut issue I will definitely recommend to visit dr shani clinic .


    Tara prasad Bhattarai

  • After struggling for years with energy levels, food intolerances and sleep issues with our daughter, we tried Dr Saini. The results for her have been outstanding. Her food intolerances (she was on a strict FODMAP diet) have all but disappeared. Her sleep is consistent and better. Her ability to regulate herself across an entire day (without falling into a heap) has improved her life quality 100 fold. His approach is thoughtful and considered. We always feel like he listens to all aspects of her health and adapts his methods to what she needs next. I would highly recommend working with Dr Saini to anyone considering it.


    Christine Medley

  • Excellent services. Best Ayurvedic Doctors in Melbourne. So humble and calm. Listens to the clients very well and make a very detailed individualised plan.


    Rekha Gupta

  • I was suffering from severe anxiety problem for last 4 years but after taking ayurvedic medicine i got relieve within a month.It completely changed my life. I highly recommend this doctor for any health problem.


    jyoti gupta

  • Since September 2018, I have been in and out of hospital with consistent bowel and rectal issues. Three weeks after my last surgery this year, I literally stumbled across Pure Herbal. Dr Saini, (Ayurvedic Doctor) has been an absolute God send. I have worked closely with him since March. I have been extremely commited to the daily herbal regime, detox and treatments provided at Pure Health. At 46, I have never felt better physically, mentally and spiritually. What were constant symptoms, are now a thing of the past. I will continue this cleansing journey and with Dr Saini's expertise, I know my health will continue to improve. 🙏


    Inga Spyrou

  • Treatment with very effective & refreshing natural therapies.


    JTO Nand Gram