Improve your life easily with

Ayurveda

To visit only with the appointment

Client Testimonials

Showing : of 49 Records
1 2 3 4 5 << >>

Eve Says:

Posted On : 21 May, 2019

"I am Ave, from Perth. I always felt bad when people spotted acne on my face. I often feel disrespected, that is why I tend to isolate myself from the society and my friend’s group. Even I tried many types of lotions, skin care products, lubricants, gels and vitamin E, but nothing helped me. One day, a friend told me that it is a normal thing and raging hormones were responsible for such things. She even told me that daily life stress, temperature conditions, heavy sweating, dust and the use of steroids may also cause skin irritating as well as acne. She told me to contact Pure Herbal Ayurvedic Clinic, which is renowned to provide quality solutions to a wide range of skin problems including acne and red skin problems. I immediately contacted them and visited the clinic. Fortunately, they successfully diagnosed the problem and given me pure natural Ayurvedic medicines. The overall facial treatment was quite wonderful and I saw good improvement in my overall skin texture. They also resolved my diet related issues that might be causing such problems. They advised me according to my lifestyle. I must say that their natural treatment was much better than any other skin care product or treatment options. I want to express my gratitude to Pure Herbal Ayurvedic Clinic and its members. Today, my skin is spot less, shinier and beautiful than ever.

Christina Bot Says:

Posted On : 15 May, 2019

"I am healthy person, however due to strict athletic and farm injuries to my knee joints during my adolescence, I have lived with chronic pain and inflammation for over 5 years. A few months ago my younger brother introduced me to Pure Herbal Ayurvedic Clinic, an all-natural therapy and ayuvedic clinic. He described that after just a few sitting, he experienced dramatic relief of pain and swelling in his joints, permitting him to sleep better and function more comfortably than he has for years. He advised me to take Ayurveda therapy (called Janu Basti) and herbal treatments and I am delighted to report that my pain relief experience essentially matches his, allowing me to be on my feet much longer, climb and descend stairs with much more comfort and confidence, and have much less morning stiffness. I am very happy with the treatment and highly recommend it to others. I also greatly appreciate Pure Herbal Clinic for all types of therapy. I want to express a heart-felt gratitude to Dr, Gurnam Saini for this fine therapy.

Richard ILE Says:

Posted On : 09 May, 2019

"Hello, I am Richard, 59-year-old working professional. I suffering from high blood pressure and my doctor suspecting that I could have diabetes. My diabetes was mild enough to be controlled through diet alone, and gave me a wad of leaflets on nutrition for diabetics. I took up salads, cut down on carbohydrates and exercise five-a-day — but progress was slow. After some days I discussed this with my friend & he suggested me to get ayurvedic treatment to resolve the problem. Ayurveda, the ancient healing science from India is well equipped to treat these sorts of disorders. Dr Saini, explained me that according to Ayurveda the - Vata, Pita and Kapha should be in perfect balance for a disease free state. An imbalance of Vata and Kapha doshas results in diabetic. So I decided to give it a try. After just a few sessions, I was delighted as there was a visible improvement in my diabetic condition! The science of Ayurveda is restoring to balance of energies (Vata, Pita and Kapha) in your body. Expert in the field has met the approach with excitement. Dr, Gurnam Saini, consultant & provided me best the Ayurveda Treatments in Melbourne. Thank you! I will be in touch with you and get benefit from Ayurveda my entire life.

Jaxon Says:

Posted On : 25 February, 2019

"Surprisingly I was diagnosed with Anal Fissure and it was suggested that I have to undergo a surgery to get rid of the pain and pressure, allowing the fissure to heal. After the surgery, all went well, but after 2 years it relapsed because apparently the surgery has a very low success rate. One day, luckily, I was surfing the internet and found that in Ayurveda it can be cured without any surgery and found Pure Herbal Ayurved Clinic’s website. I made a call for an appointment and Dr. Gurnam Saini’s confidence made me feel comfortable. I took an appointment and visited his clinic. He explained how it could be cured and the explanation was convincing. I decided to go for the Ayurvedic treatment. He first changed my diet and advised to include high fiber diet in meals. He also prescribed some herbal medicines like Triphala guggulu, kaishor guggulu, shigru Guggulu etc. with Jatyadi oil to apply, hot fomentation-sitz bath. Now I have taken treatment for 4 months and have got a considerable relief from pain and itching. Thanks a lot doctor, Wish you a lot of happiness!

William Says:

Posted On : 20 February, 2019

"I am a patient of glaucoma and after taking Ayurvedic treatment I am very close to complete treatment of my eye. Glaucoma is a condition which affects eyes, usually associated with the rise in the pressure inside the eye, a condition known as ocular hypertension When this problem occurred I started to face some common symptoms like eye pain, blurring of vision and redness in eyes, I thought it was happening just because of continuously looking at the screen, as I love to watch movies. But when these symptoms lasted for over a month, I decided to meet my family Ayurvedic doctor, Dr. Gurnam Saini, as I am a believer of Ayurveda. After diagnosing, he said, “You have symptoms of Glaucoma” and advised me to start the treatment. The medicine, which Dr. Gurnam prescribed to me were herbal eye drops, some herbs whose names are hard to remember, somehow I remember some names, those are Curcumin, Guggul, Amala, etc. I also availed Akshi Tarpan, an important treatment in Ayurveda which is highly effective in treating eye diseases. Expecting to rule out this disease soon. Thank You, doctor.

Mia Says:

Posted On : 16 February, 2019

"I am a working woman, and due to sitting in the same posture all day long at office, I developed back pain. Initially, it was bearable but later it became too painful to sit continuously. I started taking medicines to alleviate the pain, but the relief lasted till the time I took medicines. I took medicines for three months continuously but it wasn’t very effective. So I did a little internet research and started jogging and some exercises to subside the pain. Later on, for proper treatment I switched to Ayurveda and went to Pure Herbal Ayurved Clinic, where I met Dr. Gurnam Saini. After proper analysis, he suggested to take Kati Basti treatment, a type of pacifying massage in which soothing warm herbal oil is retained on the lower part of a back area using a ring made from dough. Only after the first massage, I felt so relaxing. From this massage not only I got rid of my back pain, but also my digestion system improved. As Dr. Gurnam also said this massage treatment is helpful in reducing pain concerning joint dislocation, fracture, backbone TB and tumors and much more. It was an amazing experience of having this Ayurvedic treatment as I came to know a lot about Ayurveda from Dr. Thank you so much doctor. I will be in touch with you and reap benefit from Ayurveda my entire life.

Caleb Says:

Posted On : 30 January, 2019

"I just want to say “Thank You” to Dr. Gurnam Saini, for your effective Ayurvedic management of Gastroparesis. He explained to me how Ayurveda can help me in recovering from Gastroparesis condition naturally by correcting the abnormality of the nerves cells. He advised me to use the natural supplements from the ancient text books of Ayurveda for Gastroparesis. Few of those herbs names are Giloy, Haritaki, Vacha etc. He also offered Diet for Gastroparesis with Panchakarma - natural detoxification treatment that just didn’t relief my delaying of stomach emptiness but also improved my general well being. I will definitely continue herbs and therapy to maintain my good health. Again, Thanks a lot; you are doing a great job. Keep it up!

Christian Says:

Posted On : 22 January, 2019

"I am a health-obsessed type of person and regularly go for a routine health checkup, this year I went for my regular checkup and I came to know that I have Fatty liver. It’s been an initial stage of my disease so I preferred a natural approach as it is safe as well as effective in improving the ability of the liver to function normally. I went to Pure Herbal Ayurved as it is near my house; there I met Dr. Gurnam Saini. He explained me about the possible reasons of Fatty liver. Dr. Gurnam Saini prescribed me some herbs called Sharpunkha, Kakamachi, Punarnava, etc. to treat fatty liver by producing an anti-inflammatory and hepatoprotective action. It also prevents enlargement of the liver and improves digestion, with a balanced diet program. Now my liver has recovered allot, I am still following Ayurvedic herbs and diet, and I can feel the improvement. One more thing I came to realize that Ayurveda has a lot of body treatment and therapy, which is not necessary that you take only if you are suffering from any disease, you should take these therapy to make your body feel refreshed and light also.

George Says:

Posted On : 17 January, 2019

"Hello, I am a big fan of Ayurveda after recovery from Anemia. Although, when I was suffering from anemia it was difficult to notice any major symptoms in my case. I was having normal symptoms like fatigue, and shortness of breath. I thought its normal because I am a gym freak and thought that it is the result of rigorous workout in the gym. One morning my granny was at home to see our family and I went to meet her just after finishing my workout. When she saw me gasping she inquired about my health and I said, “It’s normal, as I am just back from the gym”. She said,” why! You are doing it for a long time? Then how could you be so breathless? She said; let me see your nails and it was a little bit of pale in color. She advised me to see GP and after the checkup, I came to know, it’s Anemia. My granny is a big believer of Ayurveda and it could be seen on her face and physical strength. She took me to the Pure Herbal Ayurved Clinic for treatment, there I met Dr. Gurnam Saini, and he told me the main reason for anemia. He provided me the diet guidelines to follow. Also advised to use herbs like Shilajit, amala, punarnava, Mustak, etc. After a proper treatment of Ayurveda, I am well good and feel so active. Thank you so much again, doctor. I will be in touch with you my whole life.

Samuel Says:

Posted On : 29 September, 2018

"Hi, I am 20 years old suffering from Huntington Disease. I was not even aware with this fact because the symptoms were so usual for me. How could I have known that getting irritated from anyone very easily, fatigue and loss of energy could be a sign of disease! When all this habits and health changes increased in me then my parents stared taking notice of it and called our GP who referred me to specialist and he diagnosed me with mild traits of Huntington Disease. After knowing that there was no straight cure for this and I also did not want to be on strong western medication, my parents contacted Pure Herbal Ayurved clinic in Melbourne and made an appointment with ayurvedic holistic doctor, Gurnam Saini. He explained about the ayurvedic prospective of this disease. He also explained how it’s connected to vata imbalance and so explained the process of ayurvedic management to balance vata. Dr. Gurnam Saini started my treatment with prescribing me Ayurvedic diet. He changed my dietary habits and then prescribed me Ayurvedic medicines like Ashwagandha, Guggul, Dasmoola. With all those herbs he also suggested me some other herbal medication. I also received many sittings of “third eye drip treatment called shirodhara”. I started to feel calmness inside me within 3 months. After continuing this treatment, now I feel better and I am on my way to calm and peace with his treatment.

Showing : of 49 Records
1 2 3 4 5 << >>

Post Testimonial

Upcoming Events

Have a Query?

Please send your query and we will reply you shortly.

* Name :

* Email :

* Mobile :

* Phone :

* Query :

* Word Verification:

Ayurvedic doctor  in melbourne

 

Google Logo
Google Rating
4.9/5 Star Rating
85 customer reviews